The Muse


Director Yutaka Ikejimas 100th film

Director Ikejima received the overwhelming support of the public after THE MUSE was released and a fan-based movement of Ikejima followers known as the The Muse syndrome was born. He was awarded the Best Picture award, as well as awards in seven other categories, by PG magazines Pink Awards.

Erina Aoyama,Koji Makimura,Naoyuki Chiba,Seiji Nakamitsu,Yota Kawase,Yuria Hidaka Porn Movies 2008 Pink Eiga Asian,International

Release Year: 2008
Studio: Pink Eiga
Genres: Asian, International